Meet our Team - Audi Levis


Marie-Josée Bégin
Chairwoman
mjbegin@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Carl Boivin
General Manager
cboivin@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Jean Martel
Sales Administrator
jmartel@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Gilles Tremblay
Service General Manager
gtremblay@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

  
Tommy Vachon
Service Manager
tvachon@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Ghislain Desrochers
Parts Manager
gdesrochers@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Jean-François Lessard
Sales Manager
jflessard@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Louis-Philippe Parent
Assistant Sales Manager
lpparent@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

  
Bruno Pageau

Audi Brand Specialist
bpageau@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Pascal Meunier
Audi Brand Specialist
pmeunier@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Patrice Turgeon
Audi Brand Specialist
pturgeon@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Michaël Pettigrew

Audi Brand Specialist
mpettigrew@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)




Charles Cantin

Audi Brand Specialist
ccantin@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Steven Lessard

Delivery Specialist
slessard@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Sylvain Tremblay
Financial Services Manager
stremblay@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Line Boucher
Day Receptionist
418-830-AUDI (2834)


 
Émilie Gagnon
Accounting
egagnon@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Mélanie Gregoire
Accounting Clerk
mgregoire@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Gaetan Daigle
Reclamations
gdaigle@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Pierre Cloutier

Service Advisor
pcloutier@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Dominique Marion

Service Advisor
dmarion@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
Robert Côté
Service Technician
rcote@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


François Lafforgue
Service Technician
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Pierre-Marc Chouinard
Service Technician
418-830-AUDI (2834)

 
William Gago
Service Technician
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Jean-Samuel Thibault
Service Technician
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Félix Joly-Bégin
Service Technician
418-830-AUDI (2834)


René Moreau
Parts Advisor
rmoreau@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Benoit Raquier
Parts Advisor
braquier@audilevis.com
418-830-AUDI (2834)


Mario Robitaille
Car Wash Attendant
418-830-AUDI (2834)



Denis Côté
Car Wash Attendant
418-830-AUDI (2834)